Please get in touch


Hampden Fence would love the opportunity to present you with a range of security fence and gate options for your next project. Please touch base with us using the details below and we will arrange an appointment to meet.

 

PHYSICAL ADDRESS
3 Heb Place, Takanini, Auckland

POSTAL ADDRESS
PO Box 202-287, Southgate, Takanini 2246

T 09 274 7557
F 09 274 5473
Sales Email sales@hampden.co.nz


KEY CONTACTS:

Account Manager
Sharon Brady  |  09 274 7557  |  021 881 062
sharon@hampden.co.nz

General Manager 
Kristian Baldwin   |   021 190 3796
kristian@hampden.co.nz

Project Manager
James Johnson   |  021 190 3800
james@hampden.co.nz

Factory Manager
Alan Butterworth  |  029 200 7262
alan@hampden.co.nz

Financial Controller
Graham Killip  |  021 766 330
graham@hampden.co.nz